Meet Five Star Bank's Business Development Officers

Team Member Jon Blackstad
Jon Blackstad
President,
South Valley Region
916.640.1513
jblackstad@fivestarbank.com
  

LinkedIn social media icon.
Team Member Bill Speer
Bill Speer
President,
North Valley Region
530.722.1565
 
 
 
 
Team Member George Cook III
George Cook III
Senior Vice President,
Business Development Officer
 
Team Member Jon Gregory
Jon Gregory
Senior Vice President,
Venture Banking Manager
530.924.5125
jgregory@fivestarbank.com
 

LinkedIn social media icon.
Team Member Jason Hartmann
Jason Hartmann
Senior Vice President,
Director of Specialty Finance
 

LinkedIn social media icon.
Team Member Jerry Legg
 
Jerry Legg
Senior Vice President,
Government Banking Manager
916.640.1512
jlegg@fivestarbank.com
  

LinkedIn social media icon.
Team Member Jen Matulich
 Jen Matulich 
Senior Vice President,
Business Development Officer  
916.626.5018
 

LinkedIn social media icon.
Team Member Manny Phagura
Manny Phagura
Senior Vice President,
Business Development Officer
916.640.1519
mphagura@fivestarbank.com
 

LinkedIn social media icon.
Team Member Jason Saslow
Jason Saslow
Senior Vice President,
Business Development Officer,
Private Client Manager
916.640.1506
jsaslow@fivestarbank.com
 

LinkedIn social media icon.
Team Member Dan Sozzi
Dan Sozzi
Senior Vice President,
Business Development Officer
916.801.1585
dsozzi@fivestarbank.com
 

LinkedIn social media icon.
Team Member Jeremy Stone
 Jeremy Stone
Senior Vice President,
Business Development Officer
530.924.5124 


LinkedIn social media icon.
Team Member Brian Toohey
 Brian Toohey
Senior Vice President,
Business Development Officer
707.292.0892
btoohey@fivestarbank.com
 

LinkedIn social media icon.
Team Member Maxwell Comerford
Maxwell Comerford
Vice President, Business Development Officer
 
 
Anthony Garcia, Vice President, Marchant Services
Anthony Garcia
Vice President, Merchant Services
  
 
LinkedIn social media icon.
Regan Ballo, Market Intelligence Analyst
Reagan Ballo
Market Intelligence Analyst
 
 
 
LinkedIn social media icon.
Team Member Julio Valenzuela 
 
Julio Valenzuela
AVP/Business Banking Officer
916-306-1436

LinkedIn social media icon.