Team Member Jon Blackstad
Jon Blackstad
President,
South Valley Region
916.640.1513
jblackstad@fivestarbank.com
 
 

LinkedIn social media icon.
Team Member Jon Gregory
Jon Gregory
Vice President,
Venture Banking Manager
530.924.5125
jgregory@fivestarbank.com
 

LinkedIn social media icon.
Team Member Jason Hartmann
Jason Hartmann
Senior Vice President,
Business Development Officer
916.626.5013
jhartmann@fivestarbank.com
 

LinkedIn social media icon.
Team Member Jerry Legg
Jerry Legg
Senior Vice President,
Government Banking Manager
916.640.1512
jlegg@fivestarbank.com
 
 

LinkedIn social media icon.
Team Member Jen Matulich
 
Jen Matulich
Senior Vice President,
Business Development Officer  
916-626-5018
 
 

LinkedIn social media icon.
Team Member Manny Phagura
Manny Phagura
Senior Vice President,
Business Development Officer
916.640.1519
mphagura@fivestarbank.com
 
 

LinkedIn social media icon.
Team Member Jason Saslow
Jason Saslow
Senior Vice President,
Business Development Officer,
Private Client Manager
916.640.1506
jsaslow@fivestarbank.com
 

LinkedIn social media icon.
Team Member Dan Sozzi
Dan Sozzi
Senior Vice President,
Business Development Officer
916.801.1585
dsozzi@fivestarbank.com
 
 

LinkedIn social media icon.
Team Member Jeremy Stone
 Jeremy Stone
Senior Vice President,
Business Development Officer
530.924.5124
jstone@fivestarbank.com
 
 

LinkedIn social media icon.
Team Member Brian Toohey
 
Brian Toohey
Senior Vice President,
Business Development Officer
707-292-0892
btoohey@fivestarbank.com
 

LinkedIn social media icon.
Team Member Paul Wikoff
 Paul Wikoff
Senior Vice President,
Business Development Officer
530.813.1400
pwikoff@fivestarbank.com
 

LinkedIn social media icon.
Team Member Eric Woodstrom
Eric Woodstrom
President,
North Valley Region 
530.722.1565
ewoodstrom@fivestarbank.com
 

LinkedIn social media icon.