Locations

Contact

Locations

Call us or stop by to learn how Five Star Bank will work to help you to achieve your goals.


Banking hours: 9am-4pm Monday through Friday. 24/7 online.


Notice: Because there is a small risk that information transmitted via Internet email could fall into the wrong hands, Five Star Bank suggests that confidential information, such as account numbers or social security numbers not be transmitted via email. Instead, please contact Five Star Bank directly at your nearest branch or use our secure email available through online banking. Thank you.


Rocklin

Rocklin Business Office
6810 Five Star Blvd., Suite 100
Rocklin, CA 95677
Ph. 916.626.5000
email: rocklin@fivestarbank.com

Rancho

Rancho Cordova Business Office
3100 Zinfandel Drive, Suite 100
Rancho Cordova, CA 95670
Ph. 916.851.5440
email: rancho@fivestarbank.com

Natomas

Natomas Business Office
2400 Del Paso Road, Suite 100
Sacramento, CA 95834
Ph. 916.640.1500
email: natomas@fivestarbank.com

Redding

Redding Business Office
358 Hartnell Avenue, Suite B
Redding, CA 96002
Ph. 530.223.6652
email: redding@fivestarbank.com

Elk Grove

Elk Grove Business Office
9355 E. Stockton Blvd., Suite 160
Elk Grove, CA 95624
Ph. 916.714.2444
email: elkgrove@fivestarbank.com

Chico

Chico Business Office
1370 E. Lassen Avenue, Suite 100
Chico, CA 95973
Ph. 530.924.5121
email: chico@fivestarbank.com

Company Leadership & Business Development Officers
Electronic Banking Department
Ph. 916.626.5012
email: ebanking@fivestarbank.com

Five Star Bank Annual Holiday Schedule

All business offices are closed on the following days:

  • New Year’s Day
  • Martin Luther King Birthday
  • President’s Day
  • Memorial Day
  • Independence Day
  • Labor Day
  • Columbus Day
  • Veterans Day
  • Thanksgiving Day
  • Christmas Day