Meet Our Business Development Team

Sacramento Skyline

Jon Blackstad, Regional President, South Valley Region
Jon
Blackstad
President,
South Valley Region,
FAITH BASED BANKING GROUP
George Cook, SVP, Business Development Officer
George
Cook III
Senior Vice President,
Business Development Officer,
PRIVATE ENTERPRISE BANKING GROUP
916.306.1655
gcook@fivestarbank.com
Jon Gregory, SVP, Venture Banking Manager
Jon
Gregory
Senior Vice President,
Venture Banking Manager,
VENTURE BANKING GROUP
530.924.5125
jgregory@fivestarbank.com
Jason Hartmann, SVP, Director of Specialty Finance
Jason
Hartmann
Senior Vice President,
Director of Specialty Finance,
SPECIALTY FINANCE BANKING GROUP
916.626.5013
jhartmann@fivestarbank.com
Gwendolyn Helms, SVP, Business Development Officer
Gwendolyn
Helms
Senior Vice President,
Business Development Officer,
PRIVATE ENTERPRISE BANKING GROUP
916.306.1090
ghelms@fivestarbank.com
Lakhwinder Kaur, SVP, Sacramento Valley Market President
Lakhwinder
Kaur
Senior Vice President,
Sacramento Valley Market President,
PRACTICE BANKING GROUP
916.627.8297
Jerry Legg, SVP, Government Banking Manager
Jerry
Legg
Senior Vice President,
Government Banking Manager,
GOVERNMENT BANKING GROUP
916.640.1512
jlegg@fivestarbank.com
Jen Matulich, SVP, Business Development Officer
Jen
Matulich
Senior Vice President,
Business Development Officer,
CONSTRUCTION INDUSTRY
BANKING GROUP
916.591.7450
jmatulich@fivestarbank.com
Michelle Monaco, SVP, Managing Director, FSB Healthcare Group
Michelle
Monaco
Senior Vice President,
Managing Director,
HEALTHCARE BANKING GROUP
916.660.5668
Yoon Saechao, SVP, Business Development Officer
Yoon
Saechao
Senior Vice President,
Business Development Officer,
PRACTICE BANKING GROUP
916-273-6585
ysaechao@fivestarbank.com
Jason Saslow, SVP, Business Development Officer, Private Client Manager
Jason
Saslow
Senior Vice President,
Business Development Officer,
Private Client Manager,
PRIVATE ENTERPRISE BANKING GROUP
916.640.1506
jsaslow@fivestarbank.com
Michael Shea, SVP, Business Development Officer
Michael
Shea
Senior Vice President,
Managing Director,
HEALTHCARE BANKING GROUP
916.306.1095
mshea@fivestarbank.com
Dan Sozzi, SVP, Business Development Officer
Dan
Sozzi
Senior Vice President,
Business Development Officer,
AGRIBUSINESS BANKING GROUP
916.801.1585
dsozzi@fivestarbank.com
Bill Speer, Regional President, North Valley Region
Bill
Speer
President,
North Valley Region,
PRIVATE ENTERPRISE BANKING GROUP
530.722.1565
bspeer@fivestarbank.com
Brian Toohey, SVP, Business Development Officer
Brian
Toohey
Senior Vice President,
Business Development Officer,
PRIVATE ENTERPRISE BANKING GROUP
707.292.0892
btoohey@fivestarbank.com
Max Comerford, VP, Business Development Officer, Specialty Finance
Maxwell
Comerford
Vice President,
Business Development Officer,
SPECIALTY FINANCE BANKING GROUP
Reagan Ballo, Business Banking Manager
Reagan
Ballo
Assistant Vice President,
Government Banking Officer,
GOVERNMENT BANKING GROUP
Michael Garcia, Regional President, Southern California Region
Michael
Garcia
Regional President,
 Southern California Region,
FAITH BASED BANKING GROUP






Harman Gosal, SVP, Business Development Manager
Harman
Gosal
Senior Vice President, 
Business Development Manager,
AGRIBUSINESS BANKING GROUP
916.660.5685
Justin Miller, VP, Business Development Officer
Justin
Miller
Vice President, 
Business Development Officer,
VENTURE BANKING GROUP
530.722.1579