Meet Our Business Development Team

Sacramento Skyline

Jon Blackstad
Jon
Blackstad
President
South Valley Region
George Cook
George
Cook III
Senior Vice President,
Business Development Officer
916.306.1655
gcook@fivestarbank.com
Jon Gregory
Jon
Gregory
Senior Vice President,
Venture Banking Manager
530.924.5125
jgregory@fivestarbank.com
Jason Hartmann
Jason
Hartmann
Senior Vice President,
Director of Specialty Finance
916.626.5013
jhartmann@fivestarbank.com
Gwendolyn Helms
Gwendolyn
Helms
Senior Vice President,
Business Development Officer
916.306.1090
ghelms@fivestarbank.com
Lakhwinder Kaur
Lakhwinder
Kaur
Senior Vice President,
Sacramento Valley Market President
916.627.8297
Jerry Legg
Jerry
Legg
Senior Vice President,
Government Banking Manager

916.640.1512
jlegg@fivestarbank.com
Jen Matulich
Jen
Matulich
Senior Vice President,
Business Development Officer
916.591.7450
jmatulich@fivestarbank.com






Yoon Saechao
Yoon
Saechao
Senior Vice President,
Business Development Officer

916-273-6585
ysaechao@fivestarbank.com
Jason Saslow
Jason
Saslow
Senior Vice President,
Business Development Officer,
Private Client Manager
916.640.1506
jsaslow@fivestarbank.com
Michael Shea
Michael
Shea
Senior Vice President,
Business Development Officer

916.306.1095
mshea@fivestarbank.com
Dan Sozzi
Dan
Sozzi
Senior Vice President,
Business Development Officer

916.801.1585
dsozzi@fivestarbank.com
Bill Speer
Bill
Speer
President,
North Valley Region
530.722.1565
bspeer@fivestarbank.com
Brian Toohey
Brian
Toohey
Senior Vice President,
Business Development Officer

707.292.0892
btoohey@fivestarbank.com
Max Comerford
Maxwell
Comerford
Vice President,
Business Development Officer

916.265.2733
mcomerford@fivestarbank.com
Reagan Ballo
Reagan
Ballo
Business Banking Manager
916.660.5752
rballo@fivestarbank.com
Michael Garcia
Michael
Garcia
Regional President,
 Southern California Region
Harshdeep Kaur
Harshdeep
Kaur
Senior Vice President,
Business Development Officer
916.445.9666
Harman Gosal
Harman
Gosal
Senior Vice President, 
Business Development Manager
916.660.5685